Facebook Twitter Instagram RSS
Schedule
Date Away - Home - Time Attendance
Thu Sep 25 Kingston 0 Peterborough 0 7:05 PM
Fri Sep 26 Ottawa 0 Kingston 0 7:00 PM
Fri Oct 3 Belleville 0 Kingston 0 7:00 PM
Sun Oct 5 Kingston 0 Belleville 0 4:05 PM
Fri Oct 10 Mississauga 0 Kingston 0 7:00 PM
Sun Oct 12 Niagara 0 Kingston 0 2:00 PM
Mon Oct 13 Kingston 0 Mississauga 0 2:00 PM
Fri Oct 17 Plymouth 0 Kingston 0 7:00 PM
Thu Oct 23 Kingston 0 Niagara 0 7:00 PM
Fri Oct 24 Barrie 0 Kingston 0 7:00 PM
Sun Oct 26 Kingston 0 Oshawa 0 6:05 PM
Thu Oct 30 Kingston 0 Windsor 0 7:05 PM
Sat Nov 1 Kingston 0 Plymouth 0 7:05 PM
Sun Nov 2 Kingston 0 Saginaw 0 4:00 PM
Fri Nov 7 North Bay 0 Kingston 0 7:00 PM
Sat Nov 8 Ottawa 0 Kingston 0 7:00 PM
Wed Nov 12 Kingston 0 Belleville 0 7:05 PM
Fri Nov 14 Guelph 0 Kingston 0 7:00 PM
Fri Nov 21 Owen Sound 0 Kingston 0 7:00 PM
Sat Nov 22 Kingston 0 Ottawa 0 2:00 PM
Sun Nov 23 Sault Ste. Marie 0 Kingston 0 2:00 PM
Fri Nov 28 Kitchener 0 Kingston 0 7:00 PM
Sat Nov 29 Kingston 0 London 0 7:00 PM
Sun Nov 30 Kingston 0 Sarnia 0 4:05 PM
Fri Dec 5 Belleville 0 Kingston 0 7:00 PM
Sat Dec 6 Niagara 0 Kingston 0 7:00 PM
Fri Dec 12 Kingston 0 Sault Ste. Marie 0 7:07 PM
Sat Dec 13 Kingston 0 Sudbury 0 7:00 PM
Sun Dec 14 Kingston 0 North Bay 0 2:00 PM
Wed Dec 17 Ottawa 0 Kingston 0 7:00 PM
Fri Dec 19 Peterborough 0 Kingston 0 7:00 PM
Sun Dec 28 Kingston 0 Ottawa 0 2:00 PM
Tue Dec 30 Oshawa 0 Kingston 0 7:00 PM
Thu Jan 1 Kingston 0 Belleville 0 4:05 PM
Fri Jan 2 Barrie 0 Kingston 0 7:00 PM
Fri Jan 9 Oshawa 0 Kingston 0 7:00 PM
Sat Jan 10 Windsor 0 Kingston 0 7:00 PM
Sun Jan 11 Kingston 0 Ottawa 0 2:00 PM
Fri Jan 16 Kingston 0 Erie 0 7:00 PM
Sat Jan 17 Kingston 0 Niagara 0 7:00 PM
Sun Jan 18 Kingston 0 Guelph 0 6:30 PM
Fri Jan 23 Kingston 0 Kitchener 0 7:30 PM
Sat Jan 24 Kingston 0 Owen Sound 0 7:30 PM
Fri Jan 30 Erie 0 Kingston 0 7:00 PM
Sat Jan 31 Sarnia 0 Kingston 0 7:00 PM
Sun Feb 1 Kingston 0 Oshawa 0 6:05 PM
Thu Feb 5 Kingston 0 Barrie 0 7:30 PM
Fri Feb 6 Belleville 0 Kingston 0 7:00 PM
Wed Feb 11 Peterborough 0 Kingston 0 7:00 PM
Fri Feb 13 Oshawa 0 Kingston 0 7:00 PM
Sun Feb 15 Kingston 0 Ottawa 0 2:00 PM
Mon Feb 16 Ottawa 0 Kingston 0 2:00 PM
Fri Feb 20 Kingston 0 Mississauga 0 7:30 PM
Sat Feb 21 Kingston 0 Oshawa 0 7:05 PM
Sun Feb 22 Saginaw 0 Kingston 0 2:00 PM
Wed Feb 25 Kingston 0 Belleville 0 7:05 PM
Fri Feb 27 Sudbury 0 Kingston 0 7:00 PM
Sat Feb 28 Kingston 0 Peterborough 0 7:05 PM
Wed Mar 4 Mississauga 0 Kingston 0 7:00 PM
Fri Mar 6 Peterborough 0 Kingston 0 7:00 PM
Sun Mar 8 London 0 Kingston 0 2:00 PM
Tue Mar 10 Kingston 0 Peterborough 0 7:05 PM
Fri Mar 13 Belleville 0 Kingston 0 7:00 PM
Sat Mar 14 North Bay 0 Kingston 0 7:00 PM
Sun Mar 15 Kingston 0 Oshawa 0 6:05 PM
Fri Mar 20 Oshawa 0 Kingston 0 7:00 PM
Sat Mar 21 Kingston 0 Barrie 0 7:30 PM
Sun Mar 22 Kingston 0 North Bay 0 2:00 PM

Download to iCal/Outlook
For Outlook Users: Save the file to your desktop, then in Outlook click File->Import to import the calendar