Facebook Twitter Instagram RSS
Schedule
Date Away - Home - Time Attendance
Thu Sep 19 Kingston 11 Peterborough 4 7:16 PM 2271 Game Summary
Fri Sep 20 North Bay 2 Kingston 5 7:53 PM 4412 Game Summary
Fri Sep 27 Niagara 1 Kingston 5 7:06 PM 3272 Game Summary
Sun Sep 29 Plymouth 3 Kingston 2 2:07 PM 2938 Game Summary
Wed Oct 2 Kingston 4 Belleville 3 7:05 PM 2101 Game Summary
Fri Oct 4 Ottawa 4 Kingston 7 7:08 PM 4024 Game Summary
Sun Oct 6 Sault Ste. Marie 2 Kingston 3 2:05 PM 3036 Game Summary
Fri Oct 11 Sudbury 1 Kingston 10 7:00 PM 4070 Game Summary
Sun Oct 13 Guelph 9 Kingston 3 2:00 PM 2565 Game Summary
Fri Oct 18 Kingston 6 Kitchener 2 7:30 PM 7220 Game Summary
Sat Oct 19 Kingston 4 Owen Sound 5 7:30 PM 3005 Game Summary
Thu Oct 24 Kingston 2 North Bay 3 7:00 PM 3365 Game Summary
Fri Oct 25 Kingston 0 Sudbury 3 7:30 PM 3288 Game Summary
Sat Oct 26 Kingston 2 Sault Ste. Marie 4 7:07 PM 4455 Game Summary
Tue Oct 29 Kingston 2 Ottawa 1 7:00 PM 1734 Game Summary
Fri Nov 1 North Bay 5 Kingston 1 7:00 PM 4327 Game Summary
Sat Nov 2 Kingston 1 Oshawa 4 7:05 PM 4233 Game Summary
Fri Nov 8 Kitchener 5 Kingston 6 7:00 PM 4088 Game Summary
Sun Nov 10 Saginaw 9 Kingston 4 2:00 PM 2983 Game Summary
Wed Nov 13 Kingston 3 Belleville 6 7:05 PM 1772 Game Summary
Fri Nov 15 London 4 Kingston 2 7:00 PM 5614 Game Summary
Sun Nov 17 Ottawa 0 Kingston 8 2:00 PM 3319 Game Summary
Fri Nov 22 Oshawa 5 Kingston 2 7:00 PM 4256 Game Summary
Sun Nov 24 Mississauga 5 Kingston 7 2:00 PM 3463 Game Summary
Fri Nov 29 Peterborough 0 Kingston 3 7:00 PM 3759 Game Summary
Sat Nov 30 Kingston 6 Belleville 4 7:05 PM 2193 Game Summary
Sun Dec 1 Kingston 2 Oshawa 1 6:05 PM 3952 Game Summary
Fri Dec 6 Barrie 2 Kingston 5 7:00 PM 4285 Game Summary
Sun Dec 8 Erie 7 Kingston 2 2:00 PM 3301 Game Summary
Fri Dec 13 Niagara 5 Kingston 4 7:00 PM 3631 Game Summary
Sat Dec 14 Kingston 9 Sarnia 1 7:05 PM 2796 Game Summary
Sun Dec 15 Kingston 4 London 6 4:00 PM 8980 Game Summary
Thu Dec 19 Kingston 4 Peterborough 1 7:05 PM 2414 Game Summary
Fri Dec 20 Kingston 8 Ottawa 5 7:30 PM 3473 Game Summary
Sun Dec 29 Belleville 9 Kingston 6 2:00 PM 3915 Game Summary
Tue Dec 31 Kingston 3 Mississauga 2 2:00 PM 2029 Game Summary
Wed Jan 1 Ottawa 5 Kingston 6 2:00 PM 2995 Game Summary
Fri Jan 3 Peterborough 0 Kingston 9 7:00 PM 2890 Game Summary
Sun Jan 5 Windsor 2 Kingston 4 4:00 PM 2744 Game Summary
Fri Jan 10 Oshawa 4 Kingston 9 7:00 PM 5033 Game Summary
Sat Jan 11 Kingston 5 Barrie 8 7:30 PM 4161 Game Summary
Sun Jan 12 Kingston 2 North Bay 3 6:00 PM 3122 Game Summary
Thu Jan 16 Kingston 3 Niagara 6 7:00 PM 2926 Game Summary
Fri Jan 17 Kingston 3 Erie 6 7:00 PM 4089 Game Summary
Sun Jan 19 Kingston 1 Guelph 6 6:30 PM 3636 Game Summary
Wed Jan 22 Kingston 6 Ottawa 4 7:00 PM 2012 Game Summary
Sun Jan 26 Belleville 1 Kingston 6 1:00 PM 4112 Game Summary
Thu Jan 30 Kingston 0 Windsor 4 7:05 PM 5215 Game Summary
Fri Jan 31 Kingston 3 Plymouth 2 7:05 PM 2224 Game Summary
Sat Feb 1 Kingston 2 Saginaw 4 7:11 PM 4619 Game Summary
Thu Feb 6 Kingston 10 Barrie 6 7:30 PM 3372 Game Summary
Fri Feb 7 Peterborough 6 Kingston 7 7:00 PM 4222 Game Summary
Sun Feb 9 Sarnia 2 Kingston 4 2:00 PM 3406 Game Summary
Fri Feb 14 Owen Sound 4 Kingston 0 7:00 PM 3403 Game Summary
Mon Feb 17 Belleville 4 Kingston 6 2:00 PM 4006 Game Summary
Thu Feb 20 Kingston 5 Niagara 4 7:00 PM 2772 Game Summary
Fri Feb 21 Oshawa 3 Kingston 2 7:00 PM 4848 Game Summary
Sun Feb 23 Kingston 2 Oshawa 7 6:05 PM 5713 Game Summary
Fri Feb 28 Belleville 2 Kingston 10 7:00 PM 4949 Game Summary
Sat Mar 1 Kingston 5 Belleville 2 7:05 PM 3106 Game Summary
Sun Mar 2 Kingston 2 Oshawa 3 2:05 PM 6022 Game Summary
Thu Mar 6 Kingston 4 Peterborough 5 7:05 PM 3022 Game Summary
Fri Mar 7 Oshawa 2 Kingston 6 7:00 PM 4340 Game Summary
Sun Mar 9 Mississauga 3 Kingston 5 2:05 PM 3218 Game Summary
Tue Mar 11 Kingston 4 Ottawa 2 7:06 PM 4917 Game Summary
Wed Mar 12 Barrie 7 Kingston 5 7:15 PM 2743 Game Summary
Fri Mar 14 Ottawa 4 Kingston 5 7:10 PM 4846 Game Summary
Sun Mar 16 Kingston 4 Mississauga 1 2:04 PM 3333 Game Summary